.

Yeah! Burger Scores '89' On Health Inspection

Patch rounds up some recent health inspection scores for Virginia-Highland and Druid Hills schools and facilities.

Here are some recent health inspection scores from the DeKalb County Board of Health and the Fulton County Department of Health and Wellness for establishments in our community:


939 Ponce de Leon Avenue
Date: 3/27/12
Score: 82


774 Virginia Avenue
Darte: 3/27/12
Score: 96


1405 Clifton Road
Date: 3/6/12
Score: 85


1017 N. Highland Avenue
Date: 3/26/12
Score: 89

Connect with Virginia-Highland Patch on Facebook and Twitter at @VaHiPatch. Get Patch in your inbox.

Editor's note: The original headline incorrectly listed the inspection score for Yeah! Burger. Patch regrets this error.

Carl Knight April 06, 2012 at 12:43 PM
Um, shouldn't the headline read '89' since that's the actual scoe Yeah Burger got?
Jaclyn Hirsch (Editor) April 06, 2012 at 01:23 PM
My mistake, thanks for catching that!
Carl Knight April 06, 2012 at 02:10 PM
:)
Kalika April 06, 2012 at 06:32 PM
Um ... The score should just read 89 (no quotes, double or single). :)
YEAH! BURGER April 09, 2012 at 02:09 PM
Thank you for making our community aware of local health scores. We'd like to reassure everyone that points deducted from our score, at YEAH! BURGER, were not due to food-related issues. We'd be happy to discuss the report in detail with those concerned. Please email ema@yeahburger.com if you are interested. Best Regards, Ema Carr Marketing & Communications Manager YEAH! BURGER

Boards

More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »